Distributors

Distributors

Independent Living Specialists (ILS)

Independent Living Specialists (ILS)

Territory

Australia, New Zealand

Contact

Ian Farquharson
Email: ian@ilsau.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9427 4995

Air Liquide Healthcare

Air Liquide Healthcare

Territory

Australia, New Zealand

Contact

Email: alhorders@airliquide.com
Phone: +61 300 36 02 02 (Australia)

Exclusif Medical

Exclusif Medical

Territory

Singapore

Contact

Sharon Law
Email: exclusif@singnet.com.sg
Phone: +65-6738 3525 (Singapore)

Protecvision

Protecvision

Territory

Mexico

Contact

Sara Sevilla
Email: protecvision@prodigy.net.mx
Phone: +011 525555891053 or +011 55 56026944 (Mexico)

Bayan Al Dheera

Territory

Kuwait

Contact

Ali Eid
Email: alieid@bayanaldeeraq8.com
Phone: +965 22662670 or +965 55485110 (Kuwait)

Windblade

Territory

Worldwide for Private Aviation Channel

Contact

Tom Laux
Email: tlaux@windblade.com
Phone: 805-448-5289 (California, USA)

HCM&C International

HCM&C International

Territory

Latin America (except Mexico)

Contact

Antonio Mortera
Email: amortera@hcmcinternational.com

Jose Luis Cervera
Email: jlcervera@hcmcinternational.com
Phone: +34 91 626 39 88 (Spain)

Sanrai International

Sanrai International

Territory

Africa, India, the Middle East and Latin America

Contact

Amarpreet Rai
Email: info@sanrai.com
Phone: 607-429-8070 (U.S. Cell)

BOC Limited

BOC Limited

Territory

Australia, New Zealand

Contact

Australia:
Email: healthcare@boc.com
Phone: 1800 050 999

New Zealand:
Email: healthcareNZ@boc.com
Phone: 0800 699 2273